How you can delete your Facebook account (Two ways you need to know)

Victor Aaron August 19, 2017

Facebook is a very popular social media. Almost 64% of people around the world have the Facebook account. So, Facebook can be a great medium for staying touch with family and friend but some people claim that they could not concentrate on their work and it is just an addiction that is why they want to delete Facebook account permanently.
At this moment you should know, Facebook doesn’t want that you should delete Facebook account easily. That is why you will find only “Deactivate your account” option. But it is not a final solution that’s mean this option can only deactivate your Facebook account so that you can return easily anytime.
So we will tell you how to delete a Facebook account in two different ways. They are-

  1. Temporary Facebook Account Deactivation
  2. Permanent Facebook Account Delete
How to stop video auto play on Facebook 201

How to Deactivate Facebook Account

Deactivate Facebook account is a temporary action. If you want to deactivate the Facebook account that’s mean nobody can see you even your pictures, comments, messages etc. but after few hours or days, if you want to back on Facebook then you can easily do that. So if you want to deactivate your Facebook account temporary then follow these steps one by one which is showing below.

  • Step-1
  • At first, you have to login to your Facebook account.
  • Step-2
  • After open the Facebook account and click on the down arrow which you will find the top of the right side.

  • Step-3
  • Then here will appear a new list and then click on settings option.

  • Step-4
  • Then a new page will come and here you will see “security” option on the left column. Just click on it.
  • Step-5
  • Then click on deactivate your account which you will see least of the settings list. After click on it, click one more time on deactivate your account.

    Note- If you decide to go back to Facebook then simply log in to Facebook page as you did it before.

    READ ALSO:How to Upgrade Tecno L9 Plus to Nougat v7.0

    How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently

    Are you sure to delete your Facebook account permanently because after delete Facebook account you cannot reactivate your account? So before deleting the Facebook account you have to think about it carefully. If you can’t decide then you can download or backup a copy of Data from Facebook, so that you can easily access your posts. If you want to do, then follow these steps which are showing below.

  • Step-1
  • Click on the down arrow which you will find the top of the right side.
  • Step-2
  • Then click on settings option.
  • Step-3
  • You will see General option on the left column. Just click on it.
  • Step-4
  • Then click on Download a copy of your Facebook data which you will find bellow of the general list.

  • Step-5
  • At last click on “Start My Archive” to download your information.

    READ ALSO:how to get 5000 Facebook friends in one week

    If you successfully save your information then just follow these under showing steps one by one to delete your Facebook account permanently.

  • Step-1
  • Just go to this address or click on it to redirect on Facebook delete page.

Is This Article Helpful?
Please Share this Article with your Friends on Facebook, Twitter, and Google+. Are you Finding it Difficult to Comment? See How to Comment on Wazobiawap.
DMCA NOTICE:The Posts and Images on this Website Must not be Copied or Re-posted on other Websites