How to Unshare Data on Glo

Victor Aaron November 23, 2017
Are you looking for how to unshare data with friends on Glo, here we will be showing you how you can do that. In sharing data with friends and loved ones you have to have a huge amount of data. And it is important to know how to unshare data when sharing data so that if they use it wrongly you can easily unshare them so that it can serve you for a long period of time.

Here in this article we will show you all codes needed to unshare data for Glo network and you can check our homepage for other networks.

How To Unshare data with friends on Glo

READ ALSO:how to share data with friends on Glo
Unsharing data on Glo can be easily done with a simple system of dialing there magic code *777#and it will display instructions on your screen then press 1then you will been shown another instruction on your screen then you press 3 this time after pressing 3 it will now show two options 1 to share and 2 to unshare after selecting 2 you add the person's phone number there then send it.
It will immediately notify the person that you have unshare him from your data.
READ ALSO:How to borrow data on Glo
Example after noticing the overuse of your data kindly pick your phone and dial *777#then press1and on the new instructions on your screen press 3there shall be a new pop up on instruction now press 2
Then you will be asked to add the person's phone number. That is all.

Is This Article Helpful?
Please Share this Article with your Friends on Facebook, Twitter, and Google+. Are you Finding it Difficult to Comment? See How to Comment on Wazobiawap.
DMCA NOTICE:The Posts and Images on this Website Must not be Copied or Re-posted on other Websites



Your style is unique compared to other people I have read stuff from.
Many thanks for posting when you've got the opportunity, Guess I'll just bookmark this blog.


Thanks Bro. I'm so glad you bookmarked my blog.